• Float glass

    Float glass

    The plant manufactures the flat glass through the method of thermal formation on molten tin. (float method). Thermally polished glass is characterized by uniform thickness, very high quality of surfaces and absence of optical distortions. This process makes it possible to give the glass all necessary properties even at the stage of production.

  • Silvered mirror

    Silvered mirror

    Opening of the silver mirror plant was 11th of August, 2006 within implementation of the joint project of «Steinert Industries» and EBRD for countries of early transition period on the territory of LLC «Interglass»…

  • Triplex

    Triplex

    Laminated Glass (triplex) is architectural glass consisting of two or more glasses laminated together with a film. Depending on the parameters of the films applied the multifunctional properties of the triplex can be achieved…

  • Bullet-resistant glass

    Bullet-resistant glass

    “Interglass” offers bullet-resistant glass of three protection classes – 28, 34 and 70 mm. glass – produced using the equipment by European manufacturers and applying methods unique in Central Asia and Kazakhstan…

• Листовое стекло

    Листовое стекло

    Основным производством завода является выпуск листового стекла Interglass — Float. Листовое стекло производят способом термического формования на расплаве олова, благодаря которому оно характеризуется стабильной толщиной, исключительной ровностью и отсутствием оптических дефектов…

  • Зеркальное полотно

    Зеркальное полотно

    11 августа 2006 г. в рамках реализации совместного проекта компании «Steinert Industries» с ЕБРР для стран раннего переходного периода, на территории ОсОО «Интергласс» состоялось открытие завода серебряного зеркала…

  • Триплекс

    Триплекс

    Ламинированное стекло (триплекс) – это архитектурное стекло, состоящее из двух или более стекол, ламинированных вместе с помощью пленки. В зависимости от параметров применяемых пленок возможно достижение многофункциональных свойств триплекса…

  • Пулестойкое стекло

    Пулестойкое стекло

    Завод листового стекла «Интергласс» предлагает пулестойкое стекло трех классов защиты толщиной 28, 34 и 70 мм, изготовленное на оборудовании европейских производителей и технологией, не имеющей аналогов во всей Средней Азии и Казахстане…